TitleHow can I close or deactivate my account?URL NameHow-can-I-close-or-deactivate-my-accountAnswerIf you would like to close or deactivate your account, you can do so directly via our website form. Please make sure to enter the email address registered to your Free2move account.You also have the option to delete your account directly inside the Free2move app: If you are logged in: Open the app and tap theMenu in the top left corner.SelectMy AccountScroll to the bottom and tap Delete account. 💡 Tip: If you are logged in but do not see the "Delete Account" button, simply go back to the map screen, zoom in on any city to refresh the app, and check "My Account" again—the button should now appear. If you are logged out: Open the app and tap Legal at the bottom of the login screen.Tap Cancel contracts.Fill in the required details (First Name, Last Name, and E-mail).Tap TERMINATE NOW.